allows better configuration of create checks such as freebusy check
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 11 Jan 2016 13:24:06 +0000 (14:24 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 11 Jan 2016 14:52:30 +0000 (15:52 +0100)
commitce88943312646cef5ac06be9c2605a1950b9912c
tree779d9ead6be5408019e1b7e8d3ed840e290ceb30
parent6501b50509950d5596c2c72554c161396cca05bd
allows better configuration of create checks such as freebusy check

* allows to configure freebusy checks via model config
* allows to (de)activate freebusy check for relations in abstract controller
* allows to overwrite additional params for saveRecord in edit dialog

Change-Id: Ibd95c4bec04b88b585e816a36434a30b53f43c30
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2569
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/Controller/Event.php
tine20/Tinebase/Controller/Record/Abstract.php
tine20/Tinebase/Relations.php
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/dialog/EditDialog.js