#6752: ci ldap tests
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 14:51:28 +0000 (16:51 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 15:19:23 +0000 (17:19 +0200)
commitce9f8307cca073039673554d27656b20e44635cf
tree04a49b261fb27b5576841874f429048dc1589ff9
parent4fe4c1f39acb96365a739538fee950d03ccf7898
#6752: ci ldap tests

* adds some more fixes for ldap tests
* creates demo data users/contacts with configured email domain
* allows to fetch test email domain in TestCase

https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=6752

Change-Id: I5d562c03c8230a2ce754c01f36f310221ed38b6a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/545
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Calendar/Controller/EventNotificationsTests.php
tests/tine20/Calendar/Export/ICalTest.php
tests/tine20/Calendar/Frontend/WebDAV/EventTest.php
tests/tine20/Calendar/JsonTests.php
tests/tine20/Felamimail/JsonTest.php
tests/tine20/TestCase.php
tests/tine20/Tinebase/WebDav/PrincipalBackendTest.php
tine20/Admin/Setup/DemoData.php
tine20/Calendar/Export/Ical.php