delete deprecated packaging script
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 10:29:00 +0000 (11:29 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 10:52:59 +0000 (11:52 +0100)
commitceebce6e0b3aa159d747795e3f55eaf48f53b0cd
treebe5db7dd5200dffc629bbfe0e3d57db8cfb8c639
parent86dc6e8da74d62483e3858043f9a0ef408c10a8c
delete deprecated packaging script

Change-Id: I644f85be5c4a6ec12d9126aec871ca669a8ef557
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4397
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
scripts/packaging/build-tine20-packages.sh [deleted file]