Fix some special Translations
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Thu, 5 Feb 2015 12:18:47 +0000 (13:18 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 5 Feb 2015 13:12:30 +0000 (14:12 +0100)
commitcef12b32d2b6795e89ef68cb90ffe6a199cb8c94
tree132cdfc0e6053de81fc9a3b3ab6fe9f6035bd253
parent2744aac55b4d78007252ce49adb436585025b174
Fix some special Translations

Change-Id: Idb6e7d1052d855d9055e03bca25c20590fb9a706
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1615
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
13 files changed:
tine20/HumanResources/js/FreeTimeEditDialog.js
tine20/HumanResources/translations/de.po
tine20/HumanResources/translations/en.po
tine20/Inventory/Model/InventoryItem.php
tine20/Inventory/translations/de.po
tine20/Inventory/translations/en.po
tine20/Inventory/translations/template.pot
tine20/Sales/js/CostCenterEditDialog.js
tine20/Sales/js/DivisionEditDialog.js
tine20/Sales/js/OrderConfirmationEditDialog.js
tine20/Sales/translations/de.po
tine20/Sales/translations/en.po
tine20/Sales/translations/template.pot