sometimes we get errors for wrong locales
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 15 Aug 2016 09:41:41 +0000 (11:41 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 15 Aug 2016 10:09:45 +0000 (12:09 +0200)
commitcef1d921b428bbd600500d0271a9f3170e37eb42
tree5d4a4d95b7ef8a6ab36076ce8b7ff25b1cf98ca6
parentefe268c55e00b6b1aed158accf02dbddfaac79ab
sometimes we get errors for wrong locales

... when trying to get country from geodata

Change-Id: I21e384002890f348fa508b1f2f30a8d60877b54a
error: Zend_Locale_Exception -> The locale '' is no known locale
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3436
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Addressbook/Controller/Contact.php