Calendar Frontend Json - searchAttendee - allow missing query filter
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 11:39:35 +0000 (13:39 +0200)
committerPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 14:00:51 +0000 (16:00 +0200)
commitcf06ace837218a2ce98a2f312ac0bd01e6acb2c3
tree0b7c15b7c00da32376fec182e6a7aa35898926d4
parent74bfea6b212245b9bd9b090a6abf535eca145ce3
Calendar Frontend Json - searchAttendee - allow missing query filter

Change-Id: I52b0e1e850f87f183f3e70dda36489712441ca3f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5340
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/Frontend/Json.php