0010886: Allow modern DNS names for email validation
authorMichael Spahn <kontakt@michaelspahn.de>
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 12:01:31 +0000 (14:01 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 10:12:59 +0000 (12:12 +0200)
commitcf4a3005159c527c406f52e4e2a6cb57a797b11e
tree1bb0ba44ff270c73d3f9f5a41166584032c8da00
parent437286fdf21c8721b8cfb2ddf24b64a31b85650b
0010886: Allow modern DNS names for email validation

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=10886

Change-Id: Ic1fae2e507523f447d3abc2147ca376c6b325032
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/3085
Tested-by: jenkins user
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/extFixes.js