#8938: add sikuli scripts for gui test automation
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 11:27:06 +0000 (13:27 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 25 Sep 2013 16:26:56 +0000 (18:26 +0200)
commitcf7519594edaeeb2cc7eac3e588f476071574704
treeb90e488c7fd6966987d9951f6116af5a71e11532
parent57cf55a756261b116aaccd792be55d945c138340
#8938: add sikuli scripts for gui test automation

- added a first sikuli test case (needs some improvement: start
browser, navigate to url, ...)
- added install howto for ubuntu 12.10

https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=8938

Change-Id: I430d86b6c66175ec6b1e0e1925dd789427fab168
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/2346
Tested-by: jenkins user
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/sikuli/login.sikuli/1379932428118.png [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/sikuli/login.sikuli/1379932466303.png [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/sikuli/login.sikuli/1379932483974.png [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/sikuli/login.sikuli/1379934818634.png [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/sikuli/login.sikuli/login.html [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/sikuli/login.sikuli/login.py [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/sikuli/sikuliHOWTOubuntu1210.txt [new file with mode: 0644]