allow coverage-* options in phpunit
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 12:43:59 +0000 (14:43 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 14:15:40 +0000 (16:15 +0200)
commitcfa3fe6682ce51eea963be00e99a82bb17653209
treec3016e0e88336e602460e2aef9f268b5877574c1
parent5652f5dd4dd16fe1dd0b65d6fa344803f283798d
allow coverage-* options in phpunit

Change-Id: I91a3eda9781981e2e68bc993db8559c36c91520a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3109
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/TestServer.php