skips already deleted exdates during event update
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 4 Feb 2015 16:56:49 +0000 (17:56 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 16:35:28 +0000 (17:35 +0100)
commitcfc62edcb25651fd4ce4a6a667ea0148cbc122b9
tree46b3823cb71dc5297948498c77355b3ecd93a321
parentf39049a7bf92cee6740db90322f8c58775c4bae3
skips already deleted exdates during event update

* adds a new param skipMissing to
Tinebase_Record_RecordSet::setByIndices()

Change-Id: I6f986395011a91deb73e898ed62f213eedb12bf9
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1609
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/Controller/MSEventFacade.php
tine20/Tinebase/Record/RecordSet.php