catches problems with missing exports & split view button
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 19:28:22 +0000 (21:28 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 14 Jun 2017 08:47:09 +0000 (10:47 +0200)
commitcfeacdc70c778f910657843b809e9f8f2391602d
tree375cd55aa5da03e8592b73d6eccc00825ea35059
parent49044dd3dbf89876554acc22bca304fd969b429e
catches problems with missing exports & split view button

Change-Id: Ie2aad93f83614c2dc6a7f9c1e0eff5eb1eb2f963
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4873
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/js/CalendarPanelSplitPlugin.js
tine20/Calendar/js/MainScreenCenterPanel.js