0010584: CLI function for resetting sync on devices
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 10:47:21 +0000 (11:47 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 13:43:14 +0000 (14:43 +0100)
commitcfee2c4f2a39aef5c88e7dd767d3ea7609f98fa0
tree8a99a782018edde551ac700ea981bad3909e45f2
parent32489b9d0e135a14980f7fd2e35eeee24729bd1b
0010584: CLI function for resetting sync on devices

* allows to reset sync state for user + sync class (Calendar, Contacts,
...) via CLI
* adds a test
* moves parts of Syncroton init to ActiveSync_Controller

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=10584

Change-Id: I1362fbee97c6a3cc6039233b2e23468fc846a7fb
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1441
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/ActiveSync/Command/SyncTests.php
tine20/ActiveSync/Controller.php
tine20/ActiveSync/Controller/Abstract.php
tine20/ActiveSync/Frontend/Cli.php [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/ActiveSync/Server/Http.php
tine20/Calendar/Frontend/Cli.php