0011978: Fix Copy to clipboard in monthview
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Fri, 24 Jun 2016 10:12:39 +0000 (12:12 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 7 Jul 2016 07:46:22 +0000 (09:46 +0200)
commitcfeeda8f7da39451e6b0ea07de62adee6045880c
tree0bdde455d88f4f75897f9dd60d234c14fb42d476
parentb0fea7b646c336c1b946b25013c96ede60daf0ab
0011978: Fix Copy to clipboard in monthview

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11978

Change-Id: Ia4007ddd35fa23f9dda128d454a114fa085b1e6f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3273
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/js/MainScreenCenterPanel.js