0005072: UID can be duplicate
authorCornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 12:10:04 +0000 (14:10 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 11:16:33 +0000 (13:16 +0200)
commitd083d52d430eb469c7bca4f2f9461fd1ae67c778
tree3481244f230228ad5be89258b4c65fae702b5b58
parentdc19dbebd218b466101f64f8026dde37ace443f0
0005072: UID can be duplicate

allow same event in different containers

* introduce base_container_id
* check existance by UID AND container

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=5072

Change-Id: I73c4d4a0a6c46a67f388d612e18b71ab6671baae
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2065
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
18 files changed:
tests/tine20/Calendar/Controller/EventTests.php
tests/tine20/Calendar/Controller/MSEventFacadeTest.php
tests/tine20/Calendar/Controller/RecurTest.php
tests/tine20/Calendar/Frontend/CalDAV/PluginManagedAttachmentsTest.php
tests/tine20/Calendar/Frontend/iMIPTest.php
tine20/Calendar/Controller/Event.php
tine20/Calendar/Controller/MSEventFacade.php
tine20/Calendar/Exception/ExdateContainer.php [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Calendar/Frontend/iMIP.php
tine20/Calendar/Model/Event.php
tine20/Calendar/Model/EventFilter.php
tine20/Calendar/Model/Rrule.php
tine20/Calendar/Model/iMIP.php
tine20/Calendar/Setup/Import/Egw14.php
tine20/Calendar/Setup/Update/Release8.php
tine20/Calendar/Setup/setup.xml
tine20/Calendar/js/MainScreenCenterPanel.js
tine20/Calendar/js/Model.js