catch item registry failures
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 14:03:40 +0000 (16:03 +0200)
committerCornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 14:01:11 +0000 (16:01 +0200)
commitd08fdcf208b6beb4e2eb4e8046a8ab3abc6b3deb
treedd89579d06e9e08343470833871a9749fa9afe33
parent9774e448ae4f2084cbf46e3a85af5d954b657029
catch item registry failures

Change-Id: I9f5b698ae4e8726cc8ca9651cc9cfd4e5edb3390
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5212
Reviewed-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/ux/ItemRegistry.js