Allow to remove observer by it's identifier
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 18:50:17 +0000 (20:50 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 18:54:37 +0000 (20:54 +0200)
commitd0a434d3bdc071429fa61d26d7fc4fded4911411
tree6ca747a0a39a73a18c5d19b790b8fd31511c5313
parentaf73d3556a75e3e7014ff56a7ca810e14fb226d6
Allow to remove observer by it's identifier

Change-Id: I4294f36e01ec68a397900f6b7c02598fd3dbb736
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5229
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Record/PersistentObserver.php