Revert "made transaction manager working with multiple databases"
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 3 Mar 2015 08:41:57 +0000 (09:41 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 3 Mar 2015 14:01:48 +0000 (15:01 +0100)
commitd10c7051ebf5651b386724b1ae602cb0fe6df227
tree29b6806ad43a0f7e8c77dc584bf476cadeac8b2d
parent1431aedbe9cc1e59444ef4f13fe313192b3b4836
Revert "made transaction manager working with multiple databases"

This reverts commit e33a543829aab0e6e2736ec88bea116eee2eecdd.

Change-Id: I18c40c91ae825cbbe8302dafe6e0ab4eb9da9094
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1704
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/TransactionManager.php