made transaction manager working with multiple databases
authorLars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 12:50:48 +0000 (13:50 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 2 Mar 2015 16:30:54 +0000 (17:30 +0100)
commitd18527298a3f4a9dff767f8893ec941e7d4a8b05
tree863fd97c0e0ffb1e9701d2667592c65934c48cae
parent809f18e1ec5784a64ad01b052dcc515bfc1ebdd2
made transaction manager working with multiple databases

Change-Id: I04cf0cb99862f11ecab1622ad1984f104be39d38
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1697
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/TransactionManager.php