0011794: lazy init of comboboxes fails sometimes
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 14:13:25 +0000 (16:13 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 15:21:14 +0000 (17:21 +0200)
commitd18afb1f4cce7de0e90dfdf667c4f8363aa3aa9a
treef185890f8ea20cb1841eef69cafb67e2c10057f0
parenta77952206ac1ddd20d1798eba0edadba1bc65f68
0011794: lazy init of comboboxes fails sometimes

deactivates lazyInit for
* recipient search
* timeaccount search

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11794

Change-Id: I583f2a31b05bd46d8de310876a22652cd5f223cc
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3055
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Felamimail/js/RecipientGrid.js
tine20/Timetracker/js/TimesheetEditDialog.js