0012982: fix some mail issues with php 7
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 25 Apr 2017 12:31:21 +0000 (14:31 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 27 Apr 2017 06:28:08 +0000 (08:28 +0200)
commitd1ad65d330be4544930752c660d593530540eac6
treed672784f6ffb2465c9a1a1fb45e21079c16b549e
parent7c32ff27fbc281a7f26258fc67c6df5b178976fd
0012982: fix some mail issues with php 7

* relaxes sieve vacation test (needs to be
 researched - strange issue with html mails)
* fixes / improves handling of rfc822 message
 body parts

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12982

Change-Id: I92adf38d32a2c7603cc7249edbe0c400afeb825e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4585
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Felamimail/Controller/MessageTest.php
tests/tine20/Felamimail/Frontend/JsonTest.php
tine20/Felamimail/Controller/Message.php
tine20/Felamimail/Model/Message.php