client expects default container in 'defaultContainer' registry key
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 17 May 2016 15:03:55 +0000 (17:03 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 18 May 2016 12:32:08 +0000 (14:32 +0200)
commitd1c25230cc46d48cb051e227a8b5b6756d1ffb5c
tree9a2ac2057ff56f149834d826ffa03149ee2ae941
parent7aeac7fd705a1920f8537246f4005483b311014c
client expects default container in 'defaultContainer' registry key

... on CRM lead import

Change-Id: I691886022bb392d82adf08f353766b5ff9bd0a5b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3164
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Crm/Frontend/Json.php