fetches all users of a group at once from sql backend
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 7 Aug 2014 11:13:14 +0000 (13:13 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 7 Aug 2014 11:31:53 +0000 (13:31 +0200)
commitd1d1ea7db42570e2fff8a4a8e4af010c2ff7c550
tree749ae183fe7461c83b4c3529b1aacdcbd4ea57d1
parent2c02980306df19812627f5a037ed5fe4726efeb8
fetches all users of a group at once from sql backend

* this should drastically improve performance here, as all users had
been fetched one by one and even from the sync backend before ...

Change-Id: I8c0bb150c99c15c8fe45d5bbee94872073f6f933
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/945
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Admin/Frontend/Json.php