set group_concat_max_len to max value for 32 bit systems
authorLars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 11:34:28 +0000 (13:34 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 13:38:50 +0000 (15:38 +0200)
commitd20af27163b4242bc0f18b8f08298e7c3e8a7551
tree9574e699b8368acaa4e208875298449525382172
parent74b17e625173a4245886334151ff3e00de761bfb
set group_concat_max_len to max value for 32 bit systems

Change-Id: I7f10b4bad55b666f7b227dbd4eb49f608a030d93
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1993
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Core.php