finalize Calendar_Frontend_Json::searchAttendee
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Wed, 7 Jun 2017 14:12:45 +0000 (16:12 +0200)
committerPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Mon, 12 Jun 2017 08:08:55 +0000 (10:08 +0200)
commitd20f4b67164654c165ab9cda6b45abccbdbadfb5
tree9b196bf4f21a3cc909d91e3fe4d729c61c8db3d8
parent3deecdafd264c29c717ff5f0df3a42ad15fc58a3
finalize Calendar_Frontend_Json::searchAttendee

Change-Id: I165d3a86e032ae5242db3945a269403fdf5fd58a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4842
Reviewed-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Calendar/JsonTests.php
tine20/Calendar/Frontend/Json.php