use cfLabel instead of generic
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 07:23:08 +0000 (09:23 +0200)
committerCornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 07:21:33 +0000 (09:21 +0200)
commitd2526e68c1c5823df7610f68206b11f4e80eb6f4
tree332066a56bf0f06149a8130a8ef9dde5bdd8272a
parent36215b7bcf3b8d6369a55eafc0f29183b6f3f034
use cfLabel instead of generic

Change-Id: I056a82803e9297e66a2ef2dec42873d9dd0f70a4
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5137
Reviewed-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/grid/GridPanel.js