have presence callback in presenceObserver
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 13:01:20 +0000 (15:01 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 14:18:14 +0000 (16:18 +0200)
commitd2596723e31179493da58ffd52011776a89faa94
treecef196ae345c8418663021baa02dccc0273790bf
parent06271802defbf2388d1b1e40281ebf11115bc8ab
have presence callback in presenceObserver

Change-Id: I7808f3594044a5eec6842205ebf56ede30ebfec6
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5256
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/PresenceObserver.js
tine20/Tinebase/js/tineInit.js