upload and post sizes might be needed during setup, too
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 16:12:38 +0000 (18:12 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 08:20:50 +0000 (10:20 +0200)
commitd283aa38de64e24d2619a6166a1ee03a5d304291
treeedfd8c912319ca852c9c254b3b3acc1f6576ac7c
parent12970931a2becaba53c60fcdd9aa719f0eb16672
upload and post sizes might be needed during setup, too

Change-Id: I2ecb4f4be470c8102fc85c44d92bf03a9bfe4739
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2042
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Setup/Frontend/Json.php