0012062: allow to omit minor version number for apps
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 16:25:53 +0000 (18:25 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 15:09:42 +0000 (17:09 +0200)
commitd2895a6b64c13a05dfe995801c2c62458a85c03b
tree1bea67d5289e17c0a9bd8a6c37f91ac8615c5e41
parent91f83d1c517b5530481b6c81a54278148ba830f7
0012062: allow to omit minor version number for apps

* and improves minor/major version fetching
 in Application model

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12062

Change-Id: Ib4d8e59b94f2610ae1b54dbbe53db793ee68ebf5
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3371
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Setup/Controller.php
tine20/Tinebase/Model/Application.php