Admin - Quota - show virtual emails tree in filesystem quota tree
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tue, 1 Aug 2017 10:00:41 +0000 (12:00 +0200)
committerPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Wed, 2 Aug 2017 11:20:33 +0000 (13:20 +0200)
commitd291660d221e157948d521602ddea41f847c746f
tree2d0ee7540db3e9d5c85a4578aebdc69fdffd23ef
parent6a624e461ece34ed6e46f917eeda70e289176ede
Admin - Quota - show virtual emails tree in filesystem quota tree

the virtual emails tree contains the quotas and sizes of the dovecot
accounts.

Change-Id: I45c595324895600dedacae2743bbe80eb50a0b32
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5374
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Admin/JsonTest.php
tine20/Admin/Frontend/Json.php
tine20/Tinebase/EmailUser/Imap/Dovecot.php
tine20/Tinebase/EmailUser/Sql.php
tine20/Tinebase/Model/Tree/Node.php