add space in front of currency symbol
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 11:53:16 +0000 (13:53 +0200)
committerMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 11:55:36 +0000 (13:55 +0200)
commitd299cb0adcc2e3107e09b5facf2f4f09e4bbe538
tree5749a9bd031b0261c64d6a5c3610a01a3ead2903
parent182e2bcc4593ca3936a1b5fae0078ac455cdc7d2
add space in front of currency symbol

Change-Id: I04b9a14d9fa053f7ae22aa7fb98c53d28d1b31d7
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4968
Reviewed-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/ux/form/MoneyField.js