0012494: avoid line break in col headers
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Fri, 6 Jan 2017 14:35:01 +0000 (15:35 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 9 Jan 2017 08:36:43 +0000 (09:36 +0100)
commitd2ddcbbd7262692fc31c3dcecc46a260db5a7f66
treeaa3aa953eb73c9d5a4c9ef5fd46e5381f2733397
parent8e7743d25458537855c24cf9cee51fe8f7ef7d6a
0012494: avoid line break in col headers

Change-Id: If43fade14525ca565ad08f4705751cf6019b1bc9
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4054
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/css/Tinebase.css