prevents "undefined variable" warning
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 14 May 2014 16:50:59 +0000 (18:50 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 19 May 2014 11:59:59 +0000 (13:59 +0200)
commitd2dee587399c01f9497000f0d7dc86412bd17fc0
treeb6579140767ff8abfb79bb24ebfd450cd05db246
parent49658b29e4507b50020b5cda0b05ad21b3d41c68
prevents "undefined variable" warning

Change-Id: If32307bad2b9fc8985481e47629cf9b4fa00ce93
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/640
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/Cli.php