removes Flash pie charts
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 1 Jul 2015 17:06:24 +0000 (19:06 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 2 Jul 2015 10:24:01 +0000 (12:24 +0200)
commitd2f778b4b7cb2c2ba9ff76787aa47b0ef73f2bf6
tree803e7fb638a14252db09e9cfba723e338f7a8d36
parentd99ff5773530fe1fb97fdd635808f9e0ebd58696
removes Flash pie charts

* because of neverending flash security issues
* removes some obsolete code from Crm details panel as well

Change-Id: I86e1a09941e5cab975e1182f467c4334e4fef599
TODO: add something useful to default/multi-record lead details panel
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2002
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Crm/js/LeadGridDetailsPanel.js
tine20/Tinebase/js/ExceptionHandler.js
tine20/Tinebase/js/extInit.js