add support for parsing JSON encoded options during initial setup
authorLars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 14:11:50 +0000 (15:11 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 2 Mar 2015 10:30:00 +0000 (11:30 +0100)
commitd321adf1b62eeb0d126f5b1b4bf0cb1efff5175e
tree862b5f6bb64bce0ab83ed00686b1d2ab83b3d855
parent697c509f5eeb990ed4cdaf181f69074511152c39
add support for parsing JSON encoded options during initial setup

Change-Id: I62c94e4feecba0a252d470bff4d61f5c987a6b9b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1698
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Setup/Frontend/Cli.php