improved Active Directory support
authorLars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 15:02:45 +0000 (17:02 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 07:33:42 +0000 (09:33 +0200)
commitd33d049c098031d1bfccdb28edca925a271de13e
tree4c1e4626bb0003f88aecffdd1a2bf73d232ac696
parente667dbebbb128b5b2c3729a6e5471c5521f02635
improved Active Directory support

* adds encode account id helper functions

Change-Id: I833cca77b82baf1d5a98968721a0aee65a5b4caa
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/570
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Tinebase/Group/ActiveDirectoryTest.php
tine20/Tinebase/Group/ActiveDirectory.php
tine20/Tinebase/Group/Ldap.php
tine20/Tinebase/User/ActiveDirectory.php
tine20/Tinebase/User/Ldap.php