Admin - searchFullUser - add emailUser plugin resolving
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Mon, 31 Jul 2017 16:18:21 +0000 (18:18 +0200)
committerPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tue, 1 Aug 2017 07:54:47 +0000 (09:54 +0200)
commitd3429f105dbbe3bc12b2f520206f60ef098d6f78
treeed222840fb65e1e5e83d6a9f2198640ca98c246e
parent4b5f31ab64f3f18dfda8cbbb65d4e8b2c9400d16
Admin - searchFullUser - add emailUser plugin resolving

to add email quota and email usage to result

Change-Id: I5f0842f4593db4651848aa0a3b8864678b6fb02b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5364
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
tine20/Admin/Controller/User.php