getIfElse abstraction
authorFlávio Gomes da Silva Lisboa <flavio.lisboa@serpro.gov.br>
Mon, 1 Oct 2012 11:10:01 +0000 (13:10 +0200)
committerLars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
Mon, 1 Oct 2012 11:40:20 +0000 (13:40 +0200)
commitd37f0bf2835e027e6ad78817e00ac45fe391c4bc
tree65f037e89987da683497df8371b9d996f65da528
parent2e5877c8aef8a95c575a51654878db415d2f4100
getIfElse abstraction

Change-Id: I9e1fe5f1d87fe529ef3a0ea099a9917de5709510
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/1131
Tested-by: jenkins user
Reviewed-by: Lars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Backend/Sql/Command/Interface.php
tine20/Tinebase/Backend/Sql/Command/Mysql.php
tine20/Tinebase/Backend/Sql/Command/Oracle.php
tine20/Tinebase/Backend/Sql/Command/Pgsql.php