allow to set verify_peer ssl options in Zend_Service_Tine20
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 1 Aug 2017 07:58:57 +0000 (09:58 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 1 Aug 2017 08:08:24 +0000 (10:08 +0200)
commitd3943431bb2167957d5aa003dfa9ebc67c90ee0c
tree4385636ce72aacea1b95b31840641da373ad22ae
parent8aeb7b8547717933bbdacdd67775a37895f2f3fa
allow to set verify_peer ssl options in Zend_Service_Tine20

... and other services that use Zend_Http_Client

Change-Id: I3fb31fb4d0faa70e01ca7a2448578a8ba9abc577
tine20/library/Zend/Http/Client/Adapter/Socket.php
tine20/library/zf1ext/Zend/Service/Tine20.php