Tinebase_Core::getLogLevel
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Sun, 22 Dec 2013 18:44:20 +0000 (19:44 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 23 Dec 2013 10:34:39 +0000 (11:34 +0100)
commitd3b23fc9d640b52f1d4e8ae1ee2985c5d9542029
tree98a6112568db5a439de0e12bdc565af07046d312
parent68462df12fc687aeaecd104f499fe96d3b6cf847
Tinebase_Core::getLogLevel

self::get was called twice without sense. Now its being called only once. This can be up to 150 calls for Addressbook.searchContacts for example, easily an other 5ms.

Change-Id: Id6d8f4af77a3c2f48d57bc4841be639b8c08e73d
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/2680
Tested-by: jenkins user
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Core.php