Persistent Observer - allow to listen for event for all records of a model
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 09:58:29 +0000 (11:58 +0200)
committerCornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 13:54:27 +0000 (15:54 +0200)
commitd3c7d1c56824c8005111b9beb835d03dc370b328
tree8b0dca77597cf15792865022874ac28cc5aac42c
parentf5276cee46b34f54bfbc121ecfc9fd818406e877
Persistent Observer - allow to listen for event for all records of a model

- allow to listen for a event for all records of a given model (instead of
  just one specific record)
- change API, fire event takes an event now. So concrete implementation can
  pass additional information through the fired event

Change-Id: Ia1deb210f4a9bfe0d36965590a3465ed3f98c90e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4976
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/ExampleApplication/ControllerTest.php
tine20/Tinebase/Container.php
tine20/Tinebase/Model/PersistentObserver.php
tine20/Tinebase/Record/PersistentObserver.php
tine20/Tinebase/Setup/Update/Release10.php
tine20/Tinebase/Setup/setup.xml