Fix drag and drop issues in fm
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Thu, 6 Apr 2017 13:38:02 +0000 (15:38 +0200)
committerCornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Thu, 6 Apr 2017 15:42:44 +0000 (17:42 +0200)
commitd3da43961d6f734effb93fde8a6e37af665e9a27
tree6de88b9777251fb9c4877c421db6987f0f8a14f9
parentd2b682c2b16ec0aafac87958971dd5949f1867f4
Fix drag and drop issues in fm

Change-Id: I642d00c2bea29811dc5c9fc513b642ca2e68c468
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4519
Reviewed-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
tine20/Filemanager/js/NodeGridPanel.js