0011942: MacOSX - GROUP rewrite to INTELLIGROUP
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Thu, 2 Jun 2016 10:33:16 +0000 (12:33 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 08:41:22 +0000 (10:41 +0200)
commitd3e6e67a5611a1059aee0ff2d6144bdfc00e34d4
tree37679e43992d7f39fee1805b6fb3133008191d42
parente01a104673aaebd80dbe08b2c7c4812fc4354940
0011942: MacOSX - GROUP rewrite to INTELLIGROUP

rewrite attendee cutype 'GROUP' to 'INTELLIGROUP' for export
and vice versa for import due to malbehaviour of ical

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11942

Change-Id: I83651323a682dae2688a9b34508cbd366bb906eb
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3187
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/Convert/Event/VCalendar/MacOSX.php