0013032: add GRANT_DOWNLOAD
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 8 May 2017 09:06:28 +0000 (11:06 +0200)
committerMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Wed, 17 May 2017 07:54:10 +0000 (09:54 +0200)
commitd46d5eb3fa28ca027d6681be33103900ee9dd79c
tree5ce4ec0b91490105711e492c9a3ae74e80db5b92
parent716c215f48cd734d8990fbbae3c9bec5c53ff6c4
0013032: add GRANT_DOWNLOAD

* check in gui (action updater)
* check on server
* adds download to default grants
* use GetProtectedMethodTrait for testing
 to prevent problems with exit

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=13032

Change-Id: Ia99a0dc42e7977976ac0af390d8e591e19c2885c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4629
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Filemanager/Frontend/HttpTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/tine20/Filemanager/Frontend/JsonTests.php
tests/tine20/GetProtectedMethodTrait.php
tine20/Filemanager/Frontend/Http.php
tine20/Filemanager/js/nodeActions.js
tine20/Tinebase/FileSystem.php
tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/Http/Abstract.php
tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/WebDAV/File.php
tine20/Tinebase/Model/Grants.php