0012148: no sort of columns
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 1 Sep 2016 14:23:12 +0000 (16:23 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 2 Sep 2016 11:17:18 +0000 (13:17 +0200)
commitd46e5f4915706b7406ffa4933f96677137872752
tree029ead2be6b62b1dbad195c94e7a7da3f9e8e39c
parent40b4ba89a715daa0271ad2f45c758d4d548028fb
0012148: no sort of columns

* fixes "paging" parameter name

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12148

Change-Id: I6bcab89c466d84c6f079a4ee0c6328a330344466
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3508
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Tinebase/Server/JsonTests.php
tine20/Tinebase/Server/Json.php