fixes some variable names (ActiveSync.resetsync CLI)
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 20:30:00 +0000 (21:30 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 11:39:03 +0000 (12:39 +0100)
commitd4a47022a33c4b39776726f3b63d2d462d6136c2
treee219591ca0b5e0a3bf2409029e2b0c8d0ba39fe5
parent14d2bddbc461aab0a6b739b32fa593b2c933274a
fixes some variable names (ActiveSync.resetsync CLI)

Change-Id: I46c87dcde2b2c6f1a6457d78421d4cc904ef3b14
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1459
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/ActiveSync/Frontend/Cli.php