removes wildcard handling in text filter for in/notin operators
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 12:28:57 +0000 (14:28 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 13:19:45 +0000 (15:19 +0200)
commitd4eeeebd541781cbcda98761f3aab78c7993ce0c
tree5fdb229071a748f6be171f86b25d6da1761c8ea6
parent201c1d681b018d32d0d9600c9e5a3ff8eb3a6101
removes wildcard handling in text filter for in/notin operators

... as this breaks searches for strings with '_' or '*' in them

Change-Id: I5a92522b2fb672416dcf94530b43ba5adabda7b2
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1060
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Model/Filter/Text.php