fix IE printing
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 10:49:25 +0000 (12:49 +0200)
committerCornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 10:47:49 +0000 (12:47 +0200)
commitd51abd05352af9c3b490d2027e4ee2b2f0384b9d
tree1c8dd0b9b0ba4c258ca969561997674505cf1f8e
parent37c784f5f7bf6f8af958f8d20dea7ef80eaa895b
fix IE printing

Change-Id: Ibe29cf5219ee12719aac7be304f46bfa7be0d384
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5339
Reviewed-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/ux/Printer/renderers/Base.js