allow to have \,, \: and space in setup options
authorLars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 05:15:54 +0000 (07:15 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 10:55:30 +0000 (12:55 +0200)
commitd562affbb84c8acbcf08f48ef277136371127afe
tree1b47887ad747753535a2daeda209fe7e24ad56bc
parentb67fa0f36b5629ddff996e5e04aa5bc3d18d9b8d
allow to have \,, \: and space in setup options

needed to setup ldap settings from cli

Change-Id: I8dafdcdf34d84f00e007a2e957c262c68f7c6ee8
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/2450
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Setup/Frontend/Cli.php