0012000: WebDAV fails overwriting file silently, possible data loss
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Thu, 7 Jul 2016 16:23:05 +0000 (18:23 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 08:55:06 +0000 (10:55 +0200)
commitd5905bf32807e1bd663decbcd431779c40f68956
treea1e1ab9adaf8dff78cf08712b21c946b714e5866
parentbfc70ca82f3362a87771bb379650539e5a5b68d0
0012000: WebDAV fails overwriting file silently, possible data loss

* fix update etag test
* add update contents test
* fix update from webdav (hash file ref did't update)
* add OC-MTIME test
* improve OC-MTIME header handling

Change-Id: I8ef48b1cfc2fcabe8cb1ec3e2d55bc4b743fe964
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3331
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Filemanager/Frontend/WebDAVTest.php
tine20/Tinebase/FileSystem.php
tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/WebDAV/File.php
tine20/Tinebase/Server/WebDAV.php