added in class cache to Tinebase_Group_Abstract/Sql
authorLars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 22:11:52 +0000 (23:11 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 7 Jan 2015 11:51:56 +0000 (12:51 +0100)
commitd5ed081c2fc3b28c409fc0d4e5fc3293fafdf437
tree44f53f3984d983fe34ebb74e5f1db97e75a0d094
parentcbe00a78456591fc1144340835ab074820016dac
added in class cache to Tinebase_Group_Abstract/Sql

Change-Id: I641a22c1db8ac4970e021a6ec29533d9a2894060
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1478
Reviewed-by: Lars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Tinebase/GroupTest.php
tine20/Tinebase/Group/Abstract.php
tine20/Tinebase/Group/Sql.php